Disney Princess Blog

For fans of Walt Disney’s Princesses and Fairy Tales

C’est La Vie

Posted by Cartoon Girl on February 12, 2010

Remember Irish girl group B*Witched’s debut single C’est La Vie? Step back in time and enjoy this music video featuring Princess Jasmine from Aladdin, thanks to traceyblaze.

Say you will, say you won’t
Say you’ll do what I don’t (say you will)
Say you’re true, say to me
C’est la vie!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: