Disney Princess Blog

For fans of Walt Disney’s Princesses and Fairy Tales

Posts Tagged ‘bewitched’

C’est La Vie

Posted by Cartoon Girl on February 12, 2010

Remember Irish girl group B*Witched’s debut single C’est La Vie? Step back in time and enjoy this music video featuring Princess Jasmine from Aladdin, thanks to traceyblaze.

Say you will, say you won’t
Say you’ll do what I don’t (say you will)
Say you’re true, say to me
C’est la vie!

Posted in Jasmine (Aladdin) | Tagged: , , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »